ADMISSIONS

Admission Convener : Dr. Virender Bhardwaj
Co-Convener : Dr. Shilpi Verma
Dr. Nand Gopal Giri
Dr. Divya Madan

S.No. Course Admission-in-Charge
1 B.A. (Programme)
  • Dr. B.S. Dahiya
  • Dr. Amarjiva Lochan
  • Dr. Jyoti Sharma
2 B.Sc.(Programme)
a) Life Science
  • Dr. Kiran Bamel
  • Dr. Sunita Gupta
b) Physical Science
  • Dr. S.K. Yadav
  • Dr. P.K. Sahu
c) Applied Physical Science
  • Mr. Rakesh Yadav
  • Mr. Jitendra Singh
3 B.Com Programme Dr. Ramesh Kumar Malik
4 Honours Courses All teachers-in-charge will do the admission for their respective departments
S.No. Department Teachers-in-Charge
I. Biochemistry Dr. Neena R. Wadehra
II. Botany Dr. Smita Tripathi
III. Chemistry Dr. Anil Krishan Aggarwal
IV. Commerce Mr. Rajesh Kumar
V. Computer Science Ms. Preeti Sharma
VI. Economics Mr. Sumeet S. Raheja
VII. English Ms. Ritu Madan
VIII. Geography Dr. Prabuddh Kumar Mishra
IX. Hindi Dr. Vikas Sharma
X. History Dr. Khurshid Khan
XI. Mathematics Mr. Manish Kumar Meena
XII. Physical Education Mr. Gaurav Goel
XIII. Physics Dr. Arun Vir Singh
XIV. Political Science Dr. Surender Singh Rana
XV. Sanskrit Mr. Megh Raj Meena
XVI. Zoology Mr. Manish Kumar Sachdeva

S.No. Committee Member Email Id
1. Grievance Cell Ms. Nishtha Srivastava (Convener) nishtha_srivastava2007@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Rahul Singhal rahulsinghalchem@gmail.com
Dr. Sunita Singh sunita_iitd@yahoo.com
Dr. Deepika Yadav dy_277@yahoo.com
2. SC, ST & OBC Counseling Ms. Kiran Chaudhary (Convener) chdhrykiran@yahoo.co.in
Mr. Mahendra Meena mksehra@gmail.com
Mr. Meghraj Meena meghrajmeena204@gmail.com
Dr. Raj Kumari raj.hrb@gmail.com
Ms. Meenakshi Yadav meenakshi690yadav@gmail.com
3. North East Counseling Ms. Siamlianvung Hangzo (Convener) grace_hangzo@hotmail.com
Dr. Priyanka priyanka.chakpram@gmail.com
Dr. L. Gitarani Devi git_leisa@yahoo.com
4. General Counseling Dr. Poonam Singh (Convener) poonam.singh.shanti@gmail.com
Dr. Neena Khanna neena18khanna@gmail.com
Dr. Rabi Narayan rabinarayan.shivaji@rediffmail.com
5. PWD Counseling Dr Vikas Sharma (Convener) vikaskaushik081@gmail.com
Dr. Ramesh Malik rameshmalik29@gmail.com
Dr. Rajneesh drrajneesh1012@gmail.com
6. Anti - Ragging Committee & Anti - Ragging Squad Dr. Poonam Singh (Convener) poonam.singh.shanti@gmail.com
Dr. Anil Krishan Aggarwal anilkrishanaggarawal@gmail.com
Dr. Arun Vir Singh arunvir2014@gmail.com
Dr. Anjali Raman anjaliraman.shivaji@rediffmail.com
Ms. Kiran Chaudhary chdhrykiran@yahoo.co.in
7. Ex- Officio Members
Convener, Student Advisory Committee: Mr. Mukesh Kumar Singh mukeshk.singhdu@gmail.com
N.C.C.-in-charge (Boys Division): Dr. Rajinder Singh rajindersingh.du@rediffmail.com
N.C.C.-in-charge (Girls Division): Ms. Deepti deepti_math@yahoo.com
N.S.S.-in-charge: Ms. Nishtha Srivastava nishtha_srivastava2007@yahoo.co.in
Sports-in-charge: Mr. Gaurav Goel peshivajidu@gmail.com